Psychothérapie en Ligne de Nairobi

Psychothérapie en ligne et conseil via Skype – Philippe Jacquet & Associés

Psychothérapie en Ligne de Nairobi

À propos de nous

La clé pour apporter dans la vie la guérison et la croissance personnelle, est à la fois de comprendre son passé et d’avoir un plan pour le futur. À l’aide des conseillers, coachs et psychothérapeutes expérimentés et qualifiés de Philippe Jacquet & Associés, les clients sont en mesure d’explorer les domaines qui posent problème, et de créer un chemin positif pour aller de l’avant.
Philippe Jacquet est un psychothérapeute reconnu, ayant des cabinets à Marbella en Espagne, et à Bruxelles en Belgique. Il fournit également des services en ligne de psychothérapie, de conseil et de coaching exécutif via Skype, depuis ses cabinets de Londres. M. Jacquet dispose de cabinets au centre de Londres, dans le quartier Mayfair, ainsi que dans celui de Bermondsey. Son bureau principal se trouve au sein de la rue prestigieuse qu’est Harley Street, où il offre une gamme complète de services. 
Mr. Jacquet a pris part à des séances novatrices de psychothérapie en ligne via Skype, pour aider des clients à travers tout le Royaume-Uni, et à l’international. Il a cependant un lien particulièrement fort avec le Kenya, où sa fille réside actuellement, ce qui lui permet d’apporter des services cliniques et thérapeutiques pour les personnes au sein de Nairobi, ainsi que dans tout le pays.

Expérience et Expertise

Avec une vaste expérience dans le milieu clinique, ainsi que dans ses cabinets privés, Philippe Jacquet offre à ses clients une approche globale et intégrée au traitement, adaptée à chaque individu.
M. Jacquet est spécialisé dans le traitement des troubles alimentaires, de la toxicomanie et des traumatismes. Il est également un expert très sollicité dans les sujets d’écriture, les conférences, et apparaît à la télévision pour donner sa perspective et l’éducation dans ces domaines de la santé mentale. 
Avec plus de 25.000 heures d’expérience clinique, il fournit des services de conseil à certaines des cliniques privées les plus connues du Royaume-Uni. Il a également travaillé dans le traitement des personnes atteintes de SSPT, de dépression, d’anxiété, de deuil, de troubles de la personnalité, ainsi qu’avec des individus faisant face à des problèmes dans leurs relations interpersonnelles. 
Mr. Jacquet a fournit des ateliers pour les professionnels et pour la communauté au sein de tout le Royaume-Uni, ainsi qu’à l’étranger. Il est expert en art-thérapie, et utilise souvent cette méthode de traitement dans le travail avec des patients de tous âges.

Éducation

M. Jacquet dispose d’un Diplôme International de Conseil en Addiction, de la prestigieuse Fondation Hazelden, ainsi qu’une Maîtrise ès Arts en Psychologie Intégrative de l’Art pour adultes. Il a également un Diplôme de Conseil en Troubles Alimentaires et Addictions, du Centre de Rétablissement PROMIS. Philippe est formé à l’E.M.D.R. pour le traitement du SSTP, et possède également un Diplôme en Application Éducationnelle et Thérapeutique des Arts, de l’Institut des Arts en Thérapie et Éducation. Actuellement, M. Jacquet poursuit sa formation à travers la Société de Psychologie Analytique, afin de poursuivre son expertise dans l’analyse jungienne.
M. Jacquet est volontairement certifié par le BAAT (L’association Britannique des Arts Thérapeutes), le HPC (Conseil des Professionnels de la Santé), et par le UKCP (Conseil du Royaume-Uni pour la Psychothérapie).  Cela garanti le strict respect des normes professionnelles, y compris la confidentialité et la vie privée du client, ainsi que des normes éthiques les plus hautes, pour tout le personnel professionnel, chez Philippe Jacquet & Associés.

 



NOUS CONTACTER

Psychologists and Counsellors in Nairobi, Kenya

Online Psychotherapy and Counselling via Skype - Philippe Jacquet & Associates

Psychologists and Counsellors in Nairobi, Kenya

Looking for a psychologist in Nairobi, Kenya? Our counsellors provide clients with a holistic, integrated approach, customised for each individual, through one-to-one and online psychotherapy sessions.

The key to bringing about healing and personal growth in life is to both understand your past and have a plan for the future. With the assistance of the qualified, experienced counsellors, coaches, and psychotherapists at Philippe Jacquet & Associates clients are able to explore areas of challenge to create a positive path forward.

Philippe Jacquet is a recognised psychotherapist with practices in Marbella, Spain Brussels, Belgium, and London, UK. His London offices are in Mayfair, Bermondsey, and his flagship office is in the prestigious Harley Street where he offers a full range of services.He also provides online and Skype psychotherapy, counselling, and business coaching sessions from his London offices.

Mr. Jacquet has been involved in groundbreaking online and Skype psychotherapy sessions for clients throughout the UK, as well as internationally. However, he has a particularly strong link with Kenya, as his daughter currently resides in the country, allowing him to bring his therapeutic and clinical services to people in and around Nairobi and throughout Kenya.

Experience and Expertise

With extensive experience in clinical settings, as well as private practice, Philippe Jacquet provides clients with a holistic, integrated approach to treatment that is customised for each individual.

Mr. Jacquet specialises in the treatment of eating disorders, addictions, and trauma. He is a sought-after expert in these subjects writing, lecturing, and appearing on television to provide insight and education in these fields of mental health.

With over 25,000 hours of clinical experience, he provides consultancy to some of the most well known private clinics in the UK. He has also treated individuals with PTSD, depression, anxiety, grief, personality disorders, and those with challenges in interpersonal relationships.

Mr. Jacquet has provided workshops around the UK and abroad for professionals as well as for the community. He is an expert on Art Therapy and often uses techniques from this treatment method in working with patients of all ages.

Education

Mr. Jacquet has an International Diploma in Addiction Counselling from the prestigious Hazelden Foundation, as well as a Master of Arts in Adult integrative Art Psychology and a Diploma in Counselling Eating Disorders and Addictions from the PROMIS Recovery Centre. He is trained in EMDR for the treatment of PTSD and also has a Diploma in Therapeutic and Educational Application of the Arts from the Institute for Arts in Therapy and Education.

Currently, Mr. Jacquet is pursuing his training through the Society of Analytica Psychology to further his expertise in Jungian Analysis.

Mr. Jacquet is voluntarily certified by the BAAT (British Association of Art Therapists), HPC (Health Professionals Council), and the UKCP (United Kingdom Council for Psychotherapy. This ensures the strict adherence to professional standards, including client privacy and confidentiality, as well as the highest in ethical standards for all professional staff at Philippe Jacquet & Associates.

How will therapy help me?

Therapy is designed to help you deal with issues in your life, manage your emotions, and build up a resilience to future trauma. At Philippe Jacquet & Associates, we do this using a variety of techniques and combinations to ensure the best outcome for the patient. This might mean mixing counselling with body work or art therapy and it might take time to learn what works for a patient.

Think about it like this: the treatment and recovery time for a broken bone depends on where the injury is, the age and overall health of the patient, and the severity of the break. There’s no one universal fix for this because there are so many factors that can influence how well any treatment will work.

We understand that in Kenya, as well as the rest of the world, there can still be a stigma around therapy, which is why we’re able to offer mental health help online if this would be better for you. It’s hard to ask for help, but the only thing harder is tackling a mental health crisis alone.

If you’re looking for a psychologist in Nairobi, Kenya, please fill in the form below. Also, if you prefer more privacy or live outside of Nairobi, our counsellors can still help you with online psychotherapy, as mentioned above.



CONTACT US